0
韦尔维SM使用条款:我们的用户协议

在使用我们的服务或产品之前,请阅读此用户协议。

通过使用本韦尔维产品或任何相关工具、产品或服务(统称为 "产品"),即表示您接受本用户协议。如果不 同意所有条款,请不要使用我们的产品。产品包括 不限于工具、流程、产品、内容、链接、软件、文本或服务。

韦尔维,有限责任公司可能会修改,修改或修改此用户 随时达成协议。任何此类修订、修改或修改均有效 立即将其发布到产品或通知您。您同意 定期查看本用户协议,以确保您了解任何更改。 您继续使用本产品将意味着您接受这些更改。

Welvie 保留随时修改或暂时或永久终止的权利, 全部或部分内容,或我们的内容,恕不另行通知。

产品使用

Welvie授权您查看或下载产品上的资料。 仅供您个人使用,非商业性使用,如果您包含以下版权信息 告知。"版权所有 2021,Welvie, Inc.保留所有权利。"和其他版权 和产品中包含的专有权利声明。任何特殊规则 使用本产品上可访问的某些软件和其他项目,可能会有以下情况发生 包括在产品的其他地方,并被纳入本用户协议中 参照。

本产品受美国和外国法律的版权保护。 产品的标题仍保留给韦尔维。未明确允许使用本产品的任何功能 用户协议违反用户协议,并可能侵犯版权, 商标和其他法律。本产品如有变更或终止,恕不一且 通知在韦尔维的编辑自由裁量权。此处未明确授予的所有权利 是留给韦尔维的

如果您违反用户协议,您将自动使用产品的权限 终止,你必须立即销毁任何部分的任何副本 产品。

韦尔维的责任

使用本产品的风险由您自行承担。

使用产品时,信息将通过可能 超越韦尔维的控制和管辖权。因此,韦尔维不承担任何责任 任何数据的延迟、失败、中断或损坏或与任何数据的延迟、失败、中断或损坏有关,或 与您使用产品有关的其他信息。

产品按"按样"提供。韦尔维,在允许的最大限度内 根据法律,不承担所有明示或暗示、法定或其他担保, 包括但不限于隐含的可商业性保证,非侵权 第三方的权利,以及特殊目的的适合性。无限制 根据上述规定,韦尔维对下列事项不作任何陈述或保证: (1) 准确性、适用性、充分性、可靠性;错误和遗漏,或完整性 产品;(2) 与产品或从产品传输的数据传输不会延迟, 数据中断或丢失;(3) 可供下载的文件 从产品将免受具有破坏性属性的代码感染; (4) 满足任何要求披露信息的政府法规 或与产品有关的任何软件工具的合规性。

在任何情况下,Welvie 或产品中提到的任何第三方均不承担责任 任何损害(包括但不限于附带和间接损害), 人身伤害/误杀、利润损失或因数据丢失造成的损害 或业务中断)因使用或无法使用产品, 是否基于保修、合同、侵权或任何其他法律理论,以及 或没有韦尔维被告知这种损害的可能性。韦尔维应 仅对您实际遭受的损害负责,不超过美国 500美元韦尔维对因您的任何人身伤害(包括死亡)概不负责。 使用或误用产品。与您使用 产品必须在此类行为发生之日起一 (1) 年内携带。 用户协议下的补救措施是排他性的,仅限于明确 用户协议中的规定。

产品不提供医疗建议

本产品的内容,如文本、图形、图像、工作表、韦尔维 产品中包含的日记帐项目、产品、服务和其他材料是 由 Welvie 提供,仅供参考。产品中不包含任何内容 旨在作为医疗诊断或治疗的医疗建议或指导。 本产品上提供的健康信息并非不完整, 建议或建议治疗过程或取代个人咨询 合格的医疗保健专业人员。

始终寻求执业医师或其他合格健康提供者的建议 如对健康或医疗状况有任何疑问。永远不要忽视, 避免或延迟从您的医生或其他合格医生那里获得专业医疗建议 健康提供者,因为您阅读了本产品。

如果您在美国,认为您可能有医疗紧急情况,请致电 你的医生或911立即。

Welvie 不推荐或认可任何特定的测试、医生、产品、程序、 产品上提及的意见或其他信息。依赖任何 由韦尔维、韦尔维员工、在 韦尔维或使用本产品的其他人的邀请完全由您自行承担风险。的 产品可能包含色情的健康或医疗相关材料。 如果您发现这些材料具有冒犯性,您可能不想使用我们的产品。

儿童隐私

我们致力于保护儿童的隐私。既不是韦尔维或任何 其服务旨在或旨在吸引18岁以下的儿童。A 但是,父母或监护人可以使用 Welvie 作为未成年人。父母或监护人 全权负责监督未成年人使用韦尔维。的 父母或监护人承担确保注册的全部责任 信息是安全的,提交的信息是准确的。父级 或监护人也承担解释和使用任何 通过Welvie为未成年人提供的信息或建议。

健康计划或雇主

如果您正在通过您的健康计划或雇主网站访问 Welvie, 计划或雇主可以有一个单独的注册程序,除了韦尔维 注册。韦尔维鼓励您阅读您的计划或雇主的披露 声明,其中可能包括,除其他外,他们的业务描述 收集和使用您的个人数据的做法。

密码

Welvie 允许您在服务器上自愿记录和存储信息 由韦尔维或代表其维护。韦尔维产品的结构允许 仅访问具有有效电子邮件地址和密码的已注册访问者。

注册韦尔维时,您将与您的 拥有唯一的密码。您同意维护您的电子邮件地址、密码的安全性 与使用您的韦尔维帐户相关的其他机密信息, 负责因使用您的韦尔维帐户而产生的任何和所有费用。 您有责任采取一切合理步骤,确保不会未经授权 个人应有权访问您的韦尔维密码或帐户。这是您的唯一责任 (1)控制激活码和密码的传播和使用;(2) 授权、监控和控制您的 Welvie 帐户和密码的访问和使用; (3) 迅速更改您的帐户密码在韦尔维网站你授予韦尔维和 参与产品操作的所有其他个人或实体的权利 传输、监控、检索、存储和使用您的信息 产品的操作。韦尔维不能也不承担任何责任 或对您提交的任何信息,或您或第三方的使用或误用的责任 使用韦尔维产品传输或接收的信息。

搜索并链接到其他网站

Welvie 可能会提供指向第三方网站的链接。韦尔维不推荐和 不认可,并且无法控制任何第三方网站上的内容。 Welvie 对链接的第三方网站的内容概不负责,网站被陷害 在产品中,作为搜索结果提供的第三方网站,不 任何有关其内容或准确性的陈述。您对第三方的使用 网站由您自行承担风险,并受 此类网站。Welvie 不认可第三方网站上发布的任何产品。 韦尔维对由此造成的任何损失或损害概不负责 由于您第三方网站上的交易。

商标

Welvie 拥有我们在产品上产品和服务使用的名称,这些 名称受美国和国际商标法的保护。以下® 我们的产品上的名称表示该商标已在美国注册 国家。所有商标都是其各自所有者的财产。任何用途 我们的商标需要我们事先书面批准。

终止服务

您同意,如果您违反本用户协议,您有权使用本产品 自动终止。您还同意,韦尔维可自行决定, 终止您对本产品或其任何部分的访问,或停止提供 产品或其任何部分。此外,您同意韦尔维不承担责任 您或任何第三方因任何此类终止或中断。

赔偿

您同意为其母公司、子公司辩护、赔偿和持有无害性韦尔维 和关联公司及其董事、管理人员、员工、代理人和承包商 任何索赔、诉讼或要求、负债和和解,包括 不限于,合理的法律和会计费用,由,或指称 因您违反本用户协议而致。

通知

如果您在产品上注册,您同意保留您的联系信息,例如 作为电子邮件地址,准确和最新的,以便我们可以与您联系 我们的政策。未能获得准确的联系信息可能会影响我们的能力 为您提供通知。

一般

韦尔维总部位于美国伊利诺伊州芝加哥市。韦尔维使 不声称内容是适当的、合法的,或可能下载到 美国。某些人或 在某些国家/地区。如果您从美国境外访问产品, 您这样做的风险由您自行承担,并负责遵守您的 管辖 权。就本用户协议而言,韦尔维一词应包括 韦尔维,有限责任公司其母公司,子公司和附属公司,以及他们的 董事、管理人员、员工、代理人和承包商。下列规定 因任何原因,本用户协议到期或终止后可生存: 责任、用户提交、赔偿、一般、管辖权和完整协议。

管辖 权

您明确同意与韦尔维的任何争议拥有专属管辖权,或 以任何方式与您使用本产品有关,位于国家法院 伊利诺斯州,您进一步同意并明确同意行使个人 伊利诺斯州法院对任何此类 争议,包括涉及韦尔维、其母公司、子公司和关联公司的任何索赔, 及其董事、管理人员、员工、代理人和承包商。

本用户协议受 伊利诺斯州,不尊重其法律冲突原则。如果任何规定 本用户协议被任何具有管辖权的法院认定为无效, 该条款的无效性不应影响其余 本用户协议的规定,该条款应保持完全效力和效力。 不得放弃本用户协议的任何内容,否则不得视为进一步或继续 放弃该等条款或条件或任何其他条款或条件。

完整协议

除非产品上的"法律声明"中另有明确规定,否则 用户协议和韦尔维隐私政策构成 您和韦尔维在产品的使用方面。

问题或评论

有关本产品的问题或评论,包括任何无法运行的报告 链接,应通过电子邮件提交CustomerService@Welvie.com或邮寄到400 N. May St. 套房 202,芝加哥,IL 60642。

2014 年 6 月 16 日更新。

© 2016 韦尔维公司保留所有权利。







更多

12
WelvieSM Terms of Use: Our User Agreement

Please read this user agreement before using our services or our product.

By using this Welvie Product or any related tools, products or services (collectively, the "Product"), you signify your acceptance to this User Agreement. If you do not agree to all of the Terms, please do not use our Product. The Product includes but is not limited tools, processes, products, content, links, software, text or services.

Welvie, LLC may revise, modify or amend this User Agreement at any time. Any such revision, modification or amendment shall be effective immediately upon either posting it to the Product or notifying you. You agree to review this User Agreement periodically to ensure that you are aware of any changes. Your continued use of this Product will mean you accept those changes.

Welvie reserves the right at any time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, all or any part thereof, or our Content, with or without notice.

Use of Product

Welvie authorizes you to view or download copies of the material on the Product solely for your personal, noncommercial use if you include the following copyright notice: "Copyright © 2019, Welvie, Inc. All rights reserved." and other copyright and proprietary rights notices that are contained in the Product. Any special rules for the use of certain software and other items accessible on the Product may be included elsewhere within the Product and are incorporated into this User Agreement by reference.

The Product is protected by copyright under both United States and foreign laws. Title to the Product remains with Welvie. Any use of the Product not expressly permitted by the User Agreement is a breach of the User Agreement and may violate copyright, trademark and other laws. The Product is subject to change or termination without notice at the editorial discretion of Welvie. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved to Welvie.

If you violate the User Agreement, your permission to use the Product automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any copies you have made of any portion of the Product.

Liability of Welvie

The use of the Product is at your own risk.

When using the Product, information will be transmitted over a medium that may be beyond the control and jurisdiction of Welvie. Accordingly, Welvie assumes no liability for or relating to the delay, failure, interruption, or corruption of any data or other information transmitted in connection with your use of the Product.

The Product is provided on an "AS IS" basis. WELVIE, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, STATUTORY OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTIES' RIGHTS, AND FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR PURPOSE. Without limiting the foregoing, Welvie makes no representations or warranties about the following: (1) accuracy, suitability, adequacy, reliability; errors and omissions, or completeness of the Product; (2) the data transmission to or from the Product will not be delayed, interrupted or experience losses of data; (3) the files available for downloading from the Product will be free from infection from code with destructive properties; and (4) satisfaction of any government regulations requiring disclosure of information or compliance of any software tools with regard to the Product.

In no event shall Welvie, or any third parties mentioned on the Product, be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, incidental and consequential damages, personal injury/wrongful death, lost profits, or damages resulting from lost data or business interruption) resulting from the use of or inability to use the Product, whether based on warranty, contract, tort, or any other legal theory, and whether or not Welvie is advised of the possibility of such damages. Welvie shall be liable only to the extent of actual damages incurred by you, not to exceed U.S. $500. Welvie is not liable for any personal injury, including death, caused by your use or misuse of the Product. Any claims arising in connection with your use of the Product must be brought within one (1) year of the date such action occurred. Remedies under the User Agreement are exclusive and are limited to those expressly provided for in the User Agreement.

The Product Does Not Provide Medical Advice

The contents of this Product, such as text, graphics, images, worksheets, Welvie Journal items, products, services and other material contained on the Product is provided by Welvie for informational purposes only. Nothing contained in the Product is intended to be medical advice or instructional for medical diagnosis or treatment. The health information furnished on this Product is not intended to be complete, to suggest or recommend a course of treatment or to replace personal consultation with a qualified health care professional.

Always seek the advice of a licensed physician or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a health or medical condition. Never disregard, avoid or delay obtaining professional medical advice from your doctor or other qualified health provider because of something you have read on this Product.

If you are in the United States and think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or 911 immediately.

Welvie does not recommend or endorse any specific tests, physicians, products, procedures, opinions or other information that is mentioned on the Product. Reliance on any information provided by Welvie, Welvie employees, others using the Product at the invitation of Welvie, or others using the Product is solely at your own risk. The Product may contain health or medical related materials that are sexually explicit. If you find these materials offensive, you may not want to use our Product.

Children’s Privacy

We are committed to protecting the privacy of children. Neither Welvie nor any of its services are intended or designed to attract children under the age of 18. A parent or guardian, however, may use Welvie for a minor. The parent or guardian is solely responsible for providing supervision of the minor's use of Welvie. The parent or guardian assumes full responsibility for ensuring that the registration information is kept secure and that the information submitted is accurate. The parent or guardian also assumes full responsibility for the interpretation and use of any information or suggestions provided through Welvie for the minor.

Health Plan or Employer

If you are accessing Welvie through your Health Plan or Employer’s Web site, the Plan or Employer may have a separate registration process in addition to the Welvie registration. Welvie encourages you to read your Plan’s or Employer’s disclosure statement, which may include, among other things, a description of their business practices relating to collection and use of your personal data.

Passwords

Welvie allows you to record and store information on a voluntary basis on servers maintained by Welvie or on its behalf. The Welvie Product is structured to allow access only to registered visitors who have a valid email address and password.

When registering for Welvie, you will establish a personal Welvie account with your own unique password. You agree to maintain the security of your email address, password and other confidential information relating to the use of your Welvie account and to be responsible for any and all charges resulting from use of your Welvie account. You are responsible for taking all reasonable steps to ensure that no unauthorized person shall have access to your Welvie passwords or accounts. It is your sole responsibility to (1) control the dissemination and use of activation codes and passwords; (2) authorize, monitor, and control access to and use of your Welvie account and password; (3) promptly change your account password on the Welvie site You grant Welvie and all other persons or entities involved in the operation of the Product the right to transmit, monitor, retrieve, store, and use your information in connection with the operation of the Product. Welvie cannot and does not assume any responsibility or liability for any information you submit, or your or third parties' use or misuse of information transmitted or received using the Welvie Product.

Searched and Links to Other Sites

Welvie may provide links to third-party Web sites. Welvie does not recommend and does not endorse, and has no control over the content on any third-party Web sites. Welvie is not responsible for the content of linked third-party sites, sites framed within the Product, third-party sites provided as search results, and does not make any representations regarding their content or accuracy. Your use of third-party Web sites is at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such sites. Welvie does not endorse any product advertised on the third-party sites. Welvie is not responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as a result of your dealings on a third-party site.

Trademarks

Welvie owns the names we use for our products and services on the Product, and these names are protected by trademark laws in the U.S. and internationally. An ® following a name on our Product indicates that the trademark has been registered in the United States. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Any uses of our trademarks require our prior written approval.

Termination of Service

You agree that if you violate this User Agreement, your permission to use this Product automatically terminates. You also agree that Welvie may, at its sole discretion, terminate your access to this Product, or any portion thereof, or discontinue providing the Product, or any portion thereof. Further, you agree that Welvie is not liable to you or any third party for any such termination or discontinuance.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Welvie, its parent, subsidiaries and affiliates, and their directors, officers, employees, agents and contractors from and against any claims, actions or demands, liabilities and settlements including without limitation, reasonable legal and accounting fees, resulting from, or alleged to result from, your violation of this User Agreement.

Notice

If you register on the Product, you agree to keep your contact information, such as e-mail address, accurate and up-to-date so that we can contact you regarding our policies. Failure to have accurate contact information may affect our ability to provide you notice.

General

Welvie is based in Chicago, Illinois in the United States of America. Welvie makes no claims that the Content is appropriate, lawful or may be downloaded outside of the United States. Access to the Content may not be legal by certain persons or in certain countries. If you access the Product from outside the United States, you do so at your own risk and are responsible for compliance with the laws of your jurisdiction. For purposes of this User Agreement, the term Welvie shall include Welvie, LLC its parent, subsidiaries and affiliates and their directors, officers, employees, agents and contractors. The following provisions survive the expiration or termination of this User Agreement for any reason whatsoever: Liability, User Submissions, Indemnity, General, Jurisdiction, and Complete Agreement.

Jurisdiction

You expressly agree that exclusive jurisdiction for any dispute with Welvie, or in any way relating to your use of the Product, resides in the courts of the State of Illinois and you further agree and expressly consent to the exercise of personal jurisdiction in the courts of the State of Illinois in connection with any such dispute including any claim involving Welvie, its parent, subsidiaries and affiliates, and their directors, officers, employees, agents and contractors.

This User Agreement is governed by the internal substantive laws of the State of Illinois, without respect to its conflict of laws principles. If any provision of this User Agreement is found to be invalid by any court having competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of this User Agreement, which shall remain in full force and effect. No waiver of any of this User Agreement shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or condition or any other term or condition.

Complete Agreement

Except as expressly provided in a particular "legal notice" on the Product, this User Agreement and the Welvie Privacy Policy constitute the entire agreement between you and Welvie with respect to the use of the Product.

Questions or Comments

Questions or comments regarding this Product, including any reports of non-functioning links, should be submitted via e-mail to CustomerService@Welvie.com or mailed to 400 N. May St. Suite 202, Chicago, IL 60642.

Updated June 16, 2014.

© 2016 Welvie, Inc. All rights reserved.