4
شروط الاستخدام في welvieSM : اتفاقيه المستخدم الخاصة بنا

يرجى قراءه اتفاقيه المستخدم هذه قبل استخدام خدماتنا أو منتجاتنا.

باستخدام هذا المنتج Welvie أو اي أدوات ذات صله ، والمنتجات أو الخدمات (مجتمعه ، "المنتج") ، فأنت تعني قبولك لاتفاقيه المستخدم هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق علي جميع الشروط ، يرجى عدم استخدام منتجاتنا. ويشمل المنتج ولكن ليست أدوات محدوده ، والعمليات ، والمنتجات ، والمحتوي ، والروابط ، والبرمجيات ، والنص أو الخدمات.

Welvie, LLC قد مراجعه أو تعديل أو تعديل هذا المستخدم الاتفاق في اي وقت. ويكون اي تنقيح أو تعديل أو تعديل من هذا القبيل نافذا علي الفور اما نشرها علي المنتج أو اعلامك. أنت توافق علي مراجعه اتفاقيه المستخدم هذه بشكل دوري للتاكد من انك علي علم بأي تغييرات. سيعني استمرار استخدامك لهذا المنتج قبولك لهذه التغييرات.

تحتفظ welvie بالحق في اي وقت لتعديل أو وقف ، مؤقتا أو بشكل دائم ، جميع أو اي جزء منها ، أو المحتوي الخاص بنا ، مع أو بدون اشعار.

استخدام المنتج

Welvie يخول لك لعرض أو تحميل نسخ من المواد علي المنتج فقط للاستخدام الشخصي غير التجاري إذا قمت بتضمين حقوق الطبع والنشر التالية اشعار: "حقوق التاليف والنشر © 2020، welvie ، وشركه جميع الحقوق محفوظه. وإشعارات حقوق الملكية الواردة في المنتج. اي قواعد خاصه لاستخدام برامج معينه وغيرها من البنود التي يمكن الوصول اليها علي المنتج قد تكون مضمنه في مكان آخر ضمن المنتج ويتم دمجها في اتفاقيه المستخدم هذه حسب المرجع.

المنتج محمي ببموجب حقوق الطبع والنشر في الولايات المتحدة والقوانين الاجنبيه. العنوان إلى المنتج يبقي مع Welvie. اي استخدام للمنتج غير مسموح به صراحة ببموجب اتفاقيه المستخدم هو خرق لاتفاقيه المستخدم وقد ينتهك حقوق التاليف والنشر ، العلامات التجارية وغيرها من القوانين. يخضع المنتج للتغيير أو الإنهاء بدون اشعار في التقدير التحريري من Welvie. جميع الحقوق غير الممنوحة صراحة في هذه الوثيقة محجوزه ل Welvie.

إذا انتهكت اتفاقيه المستخدم ، اذنك باستخدام المنتج تلقائيا ينهي ويجب عليك تدمير فورا اي نسخ قمت بها من اي جزء المنتج.

مسؤوليه Welvie

استخدام المنتج هو علي مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

عند استخدام المنتج ، سيتم إرسال المعلومات عبر وسيطه قد تكون خارج السيطرة والولاية القضائية لل Welvie. ووفقا لذلك ، لا تتحمل Welvie اي مسؤوليه أو المتعلقة بالتاخير أو الفشل أو الانقطاع أو تلف اي بيانات أو المعلومات الأخرى المرسلة فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للمنتج.

يتم توفير المنتج علي أساس "AS IS". WELVIE ، إلى اقصي حد يسمح ببموجب القانون ، تخلي مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات ، سواء كانت صريحه أو ضمنية أو قانونيه أو غير ذلك ، بما في ذلك ولكن لا تقتصر علي الضمانات الضمنية للتسويق ، وعدم التعدي حقوق الأطراف الثالثة ، واللياقة البدنية لغرض معين. دون الحد من ما سبق ، لا تقدم Welvie اي تعهدات أو ضمانات بشان ما يلي: (1) الدقة ، وملاءمة ، وكفاية ، والموثوقيه ؛ أخطاء وإغفالات ، أو اكتمال المنتج ؛ (2) لن يتم تاخير نقل البيانات إلى أو من المنتج ، انقطاع البيانات أو تجربتها ؛ (3) الملفات المتاحة للتحميل من المنتج سوف تكون خاليه من العدوى من التعليمات البرمجية مع خصائص مدمره. و (4) الرضا عن اي لوائح حكوميه تتطلب الكشف عن المعلومات أو الامتثال لأي من أدوات البرمجيات فيما يتعلق بالمنتج.

في اي حال من الأحوال يجب Welvie ، أو اي طرف ثالث المذكورة علي المنتج ، تكون مسؤوله لأي اضرار (بما في ذلك ، دون حصر ، الاضرار العرضية والتبعية ، الاصابه الشخصية/الوفاة غير المشروعة ، الأرباح الضائعة ، أو الاضرار الناجمة عن فقدان البيانات أو انقطاع الاعمال) الناتجة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة علي استخدام المنتج ، سواء علي أساس الضمان ، العقد ، الضرر ، أو اي نظرية قانونيه أخرى ، وما إذا كان أو لا ينصح Welvie من امكانيه مثل هذه الاضرار. ويلفي تكون مسؤوله فقط علي مدي الاضرار الفعلية التي تكبدتها لك ، وليس لتتجاوز الولايات الامريكيه $500. Welvie ليست مسؤوله عن اي أصابه شخصيه ، بما في ذلك الموت ، الناجمة عن الخاص استخدام المنتج أو أساءه استعماله. اي مطالبات تنشا فيما يتعلق باستخدامك يجب إحضار المنتج في غضون سنه واحده من تاريخ حدوث هذا الاجراء. وسائل الانتصاف ببموجب اتفاقيه المستخدم هي حصريه وتقتصر علي تلك التي صراحة المنصوص عليها في اتفاقيه المستخدم.

المنتج لا يقدم المشورة الطبية

محتويات هذا المنتج ، مثل النص ، والرسومات ، والصور ، وأوراق العمل ، Welvie بنود اليومية والمنتجات والخدمات والمواد الأخرى الواردة في المنتج هي المقدمة من Welvie لأغراض إعلاميه فقط. لا شيء الواردة في المنتج ويهدف إلى ان يكون المشورة الطبية أو التعليمية للتشخيص الطبي أو العلاج. المعلومات الصحية التي تم تاثيثها علي هذا المنتج غير مخصصه لتكون كامله ، اقتراح أو التوصية بمسار العلاج أو استبدال الاستشارة الشخصية مع اخصائي الرعاية الصحية المؤهلين.

دائما التماس المشورة من الطبيب المرخص أو غيرها من مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المؤهلين مع اي اسئله قد تكون لديكم فيما يتعلق بحاله صحية أو طبية. لا تتجاهل أبدا ، تجنب أو تاخير الحصول علي المشورة الطبية المهنية من طبيبك أو غيرها من المؤهلين مقدم الرعاية الصحية بسبب شيء كنت قد قرات علي هذا المنتج.

إذا كنت في الولايات المتحدة واعتقد انك قد يكون لديك حاله طبية طارئه ، اتصل طبيبك أو 911 علي الفور.

Welvie لا يوصي أو يصادق علي اي اختبارات محدده ، والأطباء ، والمنتجات ، والإجراءات ، اراء أو غيرها من المعلومات المذكورة علي المنتج. الاعتماد علي اي المعلومات التي قدمها Welvie, Welvie الموظفين, الآخرين باستخدام المنتج في دعوه من Welvie ، أو الآخرين باستخدام المنتج هو فقط علي مسؤوليتك الخاصة. في قد يحتوي المنتج علي مواد صحية أو طبية ذات صله صريحه جنسيا. إذا وجدت هذه المواد الهجومية ، قد لا ترغب في استخدام منتجاتنا.

خصوصية الأطفال

ونحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصية الأطفال. لا Welvie ولا اي من خدماتها مقصوده أو مصممه لجذب الأطفال دون سن الثامنة عشره. علي الوالد أو الوصي ، ومع ذلك ، قد تستخدم Welvie للقاصر. الوالد أو الوصي هو المسؤول الوحيد عن توفير الاشراف علي استخدام القاصر ل Welvie. في يتحمل الوالد أو الوصي المسؤولية الكاملة عن التاكد من ان التسجيل يتم الحفاظ علي المعلومات أمنه وان المعلومات المقدمة دقيقه. الأصل أو الوصي يتحمل أيضا المسؤولية الكاملة عن تفسير واستخدام اي المعلومات أو الاقتراحات المقدمة من خلال Welvie للقاصر.

الخطة الصحية أو صاحب العمل

إذا كنت الوصول إلى Welvie من خلال الخطة الصحية الخاصة بك أو موقع الويب الخاص بصاحب العمل ، الخطة أو صاحب العمل قد يكون لديه عمليه تسجيل منفصلة بالاضافه إلى Welvie التسجيل. Welvie تشجعك علي قراءه خطتك أو الإفصاح عن صاحب العمل بيان ، والتي قد تشمل ، من بين أمور أخرى ، وصفا لأعمالهم الممارسات المتعلقة بجمع واستخدام البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك.

كلمات المرور

Welvie يسمح لك لتسجيل وتخزين المعلومات علي أساس طوعي علي خوادم التي تحتفظ بها Welvie أو نيابة عنها. تم تنظيم المنتج Welvie للسماح الوصول فقط إلى الزوار المسجلين الذين لديهم عنوان بريد الكتروني صالح وكلمه مرور.

عند التسجيل ل Welvie ، سوف تقوم بإنشاء حساب Welvie الشخصية الخاصة بك مع كلمه مرور فريدة من نوعها. أنت توافق علي الحفاظ علي أمن عنوان البريد الكتروني الخاص بك ، كلمه المرور وغيرها من المعلومات السرية المتعلقة باستخدام حساب Welvie الخاص بك و ان تكون مسؤوله عن اي وجميع الرسوم الناتجة عن استخدام حساب Welvie الخاص بك. أنت مسؤول عن اتخاذ جميع الخطوات المعقولة لضمان عدم الترخيص يجب ان يكون الشخص الوصول إلى كلمات السر والحسابات Welvie الخاص بك. انها مسؤوليتك وحدك إلى (1) التحكم في نشر واستخدام رموز التفعيل وكلمات السر ؛ 2 تخويل ، ورصد ، والتحكم في الوصول إلى واستخدام حساب Welvie وكلمه المرور الخاصة بك ؛ (3) تغيير كلمه المرور علي الفور حسابك علي موقع Welvie كنت منح Welvie و جميع الأشخاص أو الكيانات الأخرى المشاركة في تشغيل المنتج الحق لإرسال المعلومات الخاصة بك ومراقبتها واستردادها وتخزينها واستخدامها فيما يتعلق تشغيل المنتج. Welvie لا يمكن ولا تتحمل اي مسؤوليه أو المسؤولية عن اي معلومات تقوم بإرسالها ، أو استخدام أو أساءه استعمال طرف ثالث من المعلومات المرسلة أو المستلمة باستخدام منتج Welvie.

البحث والروابط إلى مواقع أخرى

قد يوفر welvie روابط إلى مواقع ويب لجات خارجيه. لا يوصي welvie لا يؤيد ، وليس لديه السيطرة علي المحتوي علي اي مواقع الطرف الثالث علي شبكه الإنترنت. Welvie ليست مسؤوله عن محتوي مواقع الطرف الثالث المرتبطة ، والمواقع مؤطره ضمن المنتج ، ومواقع الجهات الخارجية المقدمة كنتائج بحث ، ولا تجعل اي إقرارات بشان محتواها أو دقتها. استخدامك لجهة خارجيه المواقع علي شبكه الإنترنت هي علي مسؤوليتك الخاصة وتخضع لشروط واحكام الاستخدام مثل هذه المواقع. لا تصادق welvie علي اي منتج يتم الإعلان عنه علي مواقع الجهات الخارجية. Welvie ليست مسؤوله عن اي خسارة أو ضرر من اي نوع تم تكبدها نتيجة لتعاملاتك علي موقع الطرف الثالث.

العلامات التجاريه

Welvie تمتلك الأسماء التي نستخدمها لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا علي المنتج ، وهذه الأسماء محمية بقوانين العلامات التجارية في الولايات الامريكيه ودوليا. ® تالي اسم علي منتجاتنا يشير إلى ان العلامة التجارية قد تم تسجيلها في الولايات المتحدة الدول. جميع العلامات التجارية هي ملك لأصحابها المعنيين. اي استخدامات علاماتنا التجارية تتطلب موافقتنا الخطية المسبقة.

إنهاء الخدمة

أنت توافق علي انه إذا انتهكت اتفاقيه المستخدم هذه ، اذنك باستخدام هذا المنتج ينهي تلقائيا. أنت توافق أيضا علي ان Welvie قد ، وفقا لتقديرها المطلق ، إنهاء وصولك إلى هذا المنتج ، أو اي جزء منه ، أو التوقف عن توفير المنتج ، أو اي جزء منه. وعلاوة علي ذلك ، فانك توافق علي ان Welvie ليست مسؤوله لك أو لأي طرف ثالث لأي إنهاء أو وقف من هذا القبيل.

تعويض

أنت توافق علي الدفاع عن وتعويض وعقد Welvie غير مؤذيه ، والشركات الام ، والشركات التابعة والشركات التابعة لها ، ومديريها وموظفيها وموظفيها ووكلاءها ومقاوليها من وضد اي مطالبات أو إجراءات أو مطالبات أو التزامات أو تسويات بما في ذلك دون قيود ، والرسوم القانونية والمحاسبية المعقولة ، الناجمة عن أو المزعومة لنتيجة ، انتهاكك لاتفاقيه المستخدم هذه.

اشعار

إذا قمت بالتسجيل علي المنتج ، فانك توافق علي الاحتفاظ بمعلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك ، مثل كما عنوان البريد الكتروني ، دقيقه ومحدثه حتى نتمكن من الاتصال بك بشان سياساتنا. الإخفاق في الحصول علي معلومات دقيقه عن الاتصال قد يؤثر علي قدرتنا لتقديم اشعار لك.

العامه

ويستند welvie في شيكاغو, إلينوي في الولايات المتحدة الامريكيه. Welvie يجعل لا توجد ادعاءات بان المحتوي مناسب أو قانوني أو يمكن تحميله خارج الولايات المتحدة. قد لا يكون الوصول إلى المحتوي قانونيا من قبل أشخاص معينين أو في بعض البلدان. إذا قمت بالوصول إلى المنتج من خارج الولايات المتحدة ، كنت تفعل ذلك علي مسؤوليتك الخاصة وهي المسؤولة عن الامتثال لقوانين الخاص الولايه القضائيه. لأغراض اتفاقيه المستخدم هذه ، يجب ان يشمل المصطلح Welvie Welvie, LLC الام والشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها المدراء والموظفين والموظفين والوكلاء والمقاولين. الاحكام التالية البقاء علي قيد الحياة انتهاء أو إنهاء هذه الاتفاقية المستخدم لأي سبب من الأسباب علي الإطلاق: المسؤولية ، وتقديم المستخدم ، والتعويض ، والعام ، والاختصاص ، والاتفاقية الكاملة.

الولايه القضائيه

أنت توافق صراحة علي ان الولاية القضائية الحصرية لأي نزاع مع Welvie ، أو بأي شكل من الاشكال المتعلقة باستخدامك للمنتج ، ويقيم في محاكم الدولة من إلينوي وأنت توافق كذلك والموافقة صراحة علي ممارسه الشخصية الولاية القضائية في محاكم ولاية إلينوي في اتصال مع اي من هذا القبيل النزاع بما في ذلك اي مطالبه تشمل Welvie ، الام والشركات التابعة والشركات التابعة لها ، ومديريها وموظفيها وموظفيها ووكلاءها ومقاوليها.

تخضع اتفاقيه المستخدم هذه للقوانين الموضوعية الداخلية لدوله إلينوي ، دون الاحترام لتعارضها مع مبادئ القوانين. وإذا كان اي حكم من تم العثور علي اتفاقيه المستخدم هذه غير صالحه من قبل اي محكمه لها اختصاص مختص ، بطلان هذا الحكم لا يؤثر علي صحة المتبقية احكام اتفاقيه المستخدم هذه ، والتي ستظل ساريه المفعول ونافذه بشكل كامل. لا يعتبر اي تنازل عن اي من هذه الاتفاقية المستخدم المزيد أو المستمر التنازل عن هذا المصطلح أو الشرط أو اي مصطلح أو شرط آخر.

الاتفاقية الكاملة

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في "اشعار قانوني" معين علي المنتج ، فان هذا اتفاقيه المستخدم وسياسة الخصوصية Welvie تشكل الاتفاق بأكمله بين أنت و Welvie فيما يتعلق باستخدام المنتج.

اسئله أو تعليقات

اسئله أو تعليقات بشان هذا المنتج ، بما في ذلك اي تقارير عن عدم العمل الروابط ، وينبغي ان تقدم عن طريق البريد الكتروني إلى CustomerService@Welvie.com أو إرسالها إلى 400 ن. مايو ش. Suite 202, شيكاغو, إلينوي 60642.

حدثت في 16 يونيو ، 2014.

© 2016 الشركة welvie, Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظه.

12
WelvieSM Terms of Use: Our User Agreement

Please read this user agreement before using our services or our product.

By using this Welvie Product or any related tools, products or services (collectively, the "Product"), you signify your acceptance to this User Agreement. If you do not agree to all of the Terms, please do not use our Product. The Product includes but is not limited tools, processes, products, content, links, software, text or services.

Welvie, LLC may revise, modify or amend this User Agreement at any time. Any such revision, modification or amendment shall be effective immediately upon either posting it to the Product or notifying you. You agree to review this User Agreement periodically to ensure that you are aware of any changes. Your continued use of this Product will mean you accept those changes.

Welvie reserves the right at any time to modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, all or any part thereof, or our Content, with or without notice.

Use of Product

Welvie authorizes you to view or download copies of the material on the Product solely for your personal, noncommercial use if you include the following copyright notice: "Copyright © 2019, Welvie, Inc. All rights reserved." and other copyright and proprietary rights notices that are contained in the Product. Any special rules for the use of certain software and other items accessible on the Product may be included elsewhere within the Product and are incorporated into this User Agreement by reference.

The Product is protected by copyright under both United States and foreign laws. Title to the Product remains with Welvie. Any use of the Product not expressly permitted by the User Agreement is a breach of the User Agreement and may violate copyright, trademark and other laws. The Product is subject to change or termination without notice at the editorial discretion of Welvie. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved to Welvie.

If you violate the User Agreement, your permission to use the Product automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any copies you have made of any portion of the Product.

Liability of Welvie

The use of the Product is at your own risk.

When using the Product, information will be transmitted over a medium that may be beyond the control and jurisdiction of Welvie. Accordingly, Welvie assumes no liability for or relating to the delay, failure, interruption, or corruption of any data or other information transmitted in connection with your use of the Product.

The Product is provided on an "AS IS" basis. WELVIE, TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW, DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, STATUTORY OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT OF THIRD PARTIES' RIGHTS, AND FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR PURPOSE. Without limiting the foregoing, Welvie makes no representations or warranties about the following: (1) accuracy, suitability, adequacy, reliability; errors and omissions, or completeness of the Product; (2) the data transmission to or from the Product will not be delayed, interrupted or experience losses of data; (3) the files available for downloading from the Product will be free from infection from code with destructive properties; and (4) satisfaction of any government regulations requiring disclosure of information or compliance of any software tools with regard to the Product.

In no event shall Welvie, or any third parties mentioned on the Product, be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, incidental and consequential damages, personal injury/wrongful death, lost profits, or damages resulting from lost data or business interruption) resulting from the use of or inability to use the Product, whether based on warranty, contract, tort, or any other legal theory, and whether or not Welvie is advised of the possibility of such damages. Welvie shall be liable only to the extent of actual damages incurred by you, not to exceed U.S. $500. Welvie is not liable for any personal injury, including death, caused by your use or misuse of the Product. Any claims arising in connection with your use of the Product must be brought within one (1) year of the date such action occurred. Remedies under the User Agreement are exclusive and are limited to those expressly provided for in the User Agreement.

The Product Does Not Provide Medical Advice

The contents of this Product, such as text, graphics, images, worksheets, Welvie Journal items, products, services and other material contained on the Product is provided by Welvie for informational purposes only. Nothing contained in the Product is intended to be medical advice or instructional for medical diagnosis or treatment. The health information furnished on this Product is not intended to be complete, to suggest or recommend a course of treatment or to replace personal consultation with a qualified health care professional.

Always seek the advice of a licensed physician or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a health or medical condition. Never disregard, avoid or delay obtaining professional medical advice from your doctor or other qualified health provider because of something you have read on this Product.

If you are in the United States and think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or 911 immediately.

Welvie does not recommend or endorse any specific tests, physicians, products, procedures, opinions or other information that is mentioned on the Product. Reliance on any information provided by Welvie, Welvie employees, others using the Product at the invitation of Welvie, or others using the Product is solely at your own risk. The Product may contain health or medical related materials that are sexually explicit. If you find these materials offensive, you may not want to use our Product.

Children’s Privacy

We are committed to protecting the privacy of children. Neither Welvie nor any of its services are intended or designed to attract children under the age of 18. A parent or guardian, however, may use Welvie for a minor. The parent or guardian is solely responsible for providing supervision of the minor's use of Welvie. The parent or guardian assumes full responsibility for ensuring that the registration information is kept secure and that the information submitted is accurate. The parent or guardian also assumes full responsibility for the interpretation and use of any information or suggestions provided through Welvie for the minor.

Health Plan or Employer

If you are accessing Welvie through your Health Plan or Employer’s Web site, the Plan or Employer may have a separate registration process in addition to the Welvie registration. Welvie encourages you to read your Plan’s or Employer’s disclosure statement, which may include, among other things, a description of their business practices relating to collection and use of your personal data.

Passwords

Welvie allows you to record and store information on a voluntary basis on servers maintained by Welvie or on its behalf. The Welvie Product is structured to allow access only to registered visitors who have a valid email address and password.

When registering for Welvie, you will establish a personal Welvie account with your own unique password. You agree to maintain the security of your email address, password and other confidential information relating to the use of your Welvie account and to be responsible for any and all charges resulting from use of your Welvie account. You are responsible for taking all reasonable steps to ensure that no unauthorized person shall have access to your Welvie passwords or accounts. It is your sole responsibility to (1) control the dissemination and use of activation codes and passwords; (2) authorize, monitor, and control access to and use of your Welvie account and password; (3) promptly change your account password on the Welvie site You grant Welvie and all other persons or entities involved in the operation of the Product the right to transmit, monitor, retrieve, store, and use your information in connection with the operation of the Product. Welvie cannot and does not assume any responsibility or liability for any information you submit, or your or third parties' use or misuse of information transmitted or received using the Welvie Product.

Searched and Links to Other Sites

Welvie may provide links to third-party Web sites. Welvie does not recommend and does not endorse, and has no control over the content on any third-party Web sites. Welvie is not responsible for the content of linked third-party sites, sites framed within the Product, third-party sites provided as search results, and does not make any representations regarding their content or accuracy. Your use of third-party Web sites is at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such sites. Welvie does not endorse any product advertised on the third-party sites. Welvie is not responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as a result of your dealings on a third-party site.

Trademarks

Welvie owns the names we use for our products and services on the Product, and these names are protected by trademark laws in the U.S. and internationally. An ® following a name on our Product indicates that the trademark has been registered in the United States. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Any uses of our trademarks require our prior written approval.

Termination of Service

You agree that if you violate this User Agreement, your permission to use this Product automatically terminates. You also agree that Welvie may, at its sole discretion, terminate your access to this Product, or any portion thereof, or discontinue providing the Product, or any portion thereof. Further, you agree that Welvie is not liable to you or any third party for any such termination or discontinuance.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Welvie, its parent, subsidiaries and affiliates, and their directors, officers, employees, agents and contractors from and against any claims, actions or demands, liabilities and settlements including without limitation, reasonable legal and accounting fees, resulting from, or alleged to result from, your violation of this User Agreement.

Notice

If you register on the Product, you agree to keep your contact information, such as e-mail address, accurate and up-to-date so that we can contact you regarding our policies. Failure to have accurate contact information may affect our ability to provide you notice.

General

Welvie is based in Chicago, Illinois in the United States of America. Welvie makes no claims that the Content is appropriate, lawful or may be downloaded outside of the United States. Access to the Content may not be legal by certain persons or in certain countries. If you access the Product from outside the United States, you do so at your own risk and are responsible for compliance with the laws of your jurisdiction. For purposes of this User Agreement, the term Welvie shall include Welvie, LLC its parent, subsidiaries and affiliates and their directors, officers, employees, agents and contractors. The following provisions survive the expiration or termination of this User Agreement for any reason whatsoever: Liability, User Submissions, Indemnity, General, Jurisdiction, and Complete Agreement.

Jurisdiction

You expressly agree that exclusive jurisdiction for any dispute with Welvie, or in any way relating to your use of the Product, resides in the courts of the State of Illinois and you further agree and expressly consent to the exercise of personal jurisdiction in the courts of the State of Illinois in connection with any such dispute including any claim involving Welvie, its parent, subsidiaries and affiliates, and their directors, officers, employees, agents and contractors.

This User Agreement is governed by the internal substantive laws of the State of Illinois, without respect to its conflict of laws principles. If any provision of this User Agreement is found to be invalid by any court having competent jurisdiction, the invalidity of such provision shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of this User Agreement, which shall remain in full force and effect. No waiver of any of this User Agreement shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or condition or any other term or condition.

Complete Agreement

Except as expressly provided in a particular "legal notice" on the Product, this User Agreement and the Welvie Privacy Policy constitute the entire agreement between you and Welvie with respect to the use of the Product.

Questions or Comments

Questions or comments regarding this Product, including any reports of non-functioning links, should be submitted via e-mail to CustomerService@Welvie.com or mailed to 400 N. May St. Suite 202, Chicago, IL 60642.

Updated June 16, 2014.

© 2016 Welvie, Inc. All rights reserved.